# GetGo

Canonical page: https://singapore-starter.fyi/providers/getgo/

Book a shared car when you need to drive.

GetGo is an option for occasional self-drive trips without owning a car.

Listing type: referral.
Official website: https://www.getgo.sg/

## Referral and signup

Recipient benefit: S$8 off your first drive when you sign up with my referral code.
Owner benefit: S$8 off my next drive, applied automatically after you complete your first drive.

Referral code: `14EZKE45`
Personal referral link (sponsored): https://getgocarsharing.onelink.me/e0r3/s40oxi97
Offer expiry: Not published.
Compare expiry with the current time; expired details are historical, not an active offer.

### Conditions

- Use 14EZKE45 during new-account signup. Complete your first drive to trigger my next-drive discount.
- Account and driving eligibility are subject to GetGo approval.
- Check discount expiry, minimum spend, applicable charges and stacking rules in the app.
- These are booking discounts, not cash rewards.

### Steps

1. Open my GetGo link and enter or confirm 14EZKE45 during registration.
2. Complete account approval and check the first-drive discount and booking terms.
3. Apply the discount when booking and complete your first drive.
4. My S$8 discount is applied automatically to my next booking after qualification.

## Saved cost information

Hourly charge + mileage + S$1.20 platform fee

### Economy petrol / diesel / hybrid — hourly booking

Price: Varies by purchase
GST: Not specified.
Contract: Not specified.
Rate type: not-applicable

- Time charges: S$3/hour off-peak, S$5/hour normal, S$9/hour peak and S$10/hour super-peak. Confirm your booking's time bands in the app.
- Mileage is S$0.44/km. Other vehicle categories and full-day bookings have different rates.
- Example: one normal-rate hour and 10 km totals S$10.60 including the S$1.20 platform fee, before optional cover, other charges or discounts.
- Additional charge: S$1.20 platform fee per booking, in addition to time and mileage.
- Additional charge: Optional Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) adds 5% or 10% of the total booking charge.

## Dates and sources

Pricing source check: 2026-10-09T10:25:14Z
Pricing recheck due: 2026-10-23T10:25:14.000Z
Referral source check: 2026-10-09T10:25:14Z
Referral recheck due: 2026-10-23T10:25:14.000Z

Dates concern cited public terms or prices, not successful redemption of a personal code. Prices and rewards can change. Null or missing terms are not guarantees.

- [GetGo car rental rates](https://www.getgo.sg/rates)
- [How much does it cost to book a GetGo vehicle per hour?](https://help.getgo.sg/hc/en-us/articles/32183072027161-How-much-does-it-cost-to-book-a-vehicle-per-hour)
- [How do I know if I have received the GetGo referral discount?](https://help.getgo.sg/hc/en-us/articles/14657691085721-How-do-I-know-if-I-have-received-the-referral-discount)
- [What do the two numbers in GetGo Referral history mean?](https://help.getgo.sg/hc/en-us/articles/14657709796121-What-do-the-two-numbers-displayed-in-the-Referral-history-section-mean)

For evidence limitations, consult the pricing/referral issue fields in the [JSON feed](https://singapore-starter.fyi/data/providers.json).
